Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Mumbai (Maharashtra) [India], Aug 20 (ANI): The All-India Junior Selection Committee on Tuesday announced India's U-23 15-man squad, which will compete against Bangladesh.

Priyam Garg-led India will host Bangladesh for a five-match ODI series in Raipur, starting from 19 September. The rest of the four ODIs will be played on 21, 23, 25, 27 September.

India U-23 team: Priyam Garg (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Madhav Kaushik, B R Sharath (wicket-keeper), Samarth Vyas, Aryan Juyal (wicket-keeper), Ritwik Roy Choudhary, Kumar Suraj, Atit Seth, Shubhang Hegde, Hrithik Shokeen, Dhrushant Soni, Arshdeep Singh, Kartik Tyagi, Harpreet Brar. (ANI)

More Bangladesh News

Access More

Sign up for Bangladesh News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!